Home » Contact Us (CRC Ipoh)

Contact Us (CRC Ipoh)

Clinical Research Centre, Perak
Level 4, Ambulatory Care Centre (ACC)
Hospital Raja Permaisuri Bainun
Jalan Raja Ashman Shah,
30450 Ipoh
Perak Darul Ridzuan.

CRC Perak

1. Dato’ Dr Amar-Singh HSS- amarhss@gmail.com
Head Of Department of Paediatrics and Clinical Research Centre Perak
2. Lina Hashim- lina@crc.moh.gov.my
Administrative Manager/ Research Associate
3. Dr Sharon Linus Lojikip- sharon.lojikip@crc.moh.gov.my
Medical Officer(Research)
4. Nor Aizura Binti Zulkifli- noraizura@crc.moh.gov.my
Biostatistician(Research)
5. Dr Lionel Chia Dick Hua- chiadh@crc.moh.gov.my
Medical Officer(Research)
6. Dr Arvinder-Singh HS- arvinder@crc.moh.gov.my
Medical Officer(Research)
7. Dr Netia Jeganathan- netia@crc.moh.gov.my
Medical Officer(Research)
8. Suria Junus- suriajunus@crc.gov.my
Research Officer
9. Revathe- revathe@crc.moh.gov.my
Pharmacist (Research)
10. Pavithra- pavithrahcrc@gmail.com

CRM Perak

1. Kalpana Devi- kalpana@clinicalresearch.my
(CRM)
2. Abdul Haq- abdulhaq@clinicalresearch.my
(CRM )
3. Punitha Somasundram- punitha@clinicalresearch.my
(CRM )
4. Siva Nesan- sivanesan707@gmail.com
(CRM )

We are reachable at 05-2085148, 05-2085149, 05-2085145, 05-2085146, 05-2085147.
Faks no: 05-2425 477